NEERI Modern School, Nagpur PTA 2024-2025

Date: 10th Aug, 2024:

Srno	Name	Designation	Phone no
1	Mrs. Biji George	(President)	7588768013
2	Mr. Amol Pande	(Secretary)	9325018336
3	Rajendra Kharabe	Joint Secretary	9422822868
4	Vaishali Hedaoo	(Secretary)	9422539521
5	Anjali Pathak	(Joint Secretary)	992415133
6	Mrs. Richa Bafna(Std I)	Member	8956783639
7	Mrs.Dipeeka Shende (Std II)	Member	7066484327
8	Mrs. Neeta Paul(Std III)	Member	7709901790
9	Mr. Jagdish Kukreja (Std IV)	Member	9326261600
10	Mrs.Kavita Awale (Std V)	Member	9511857821
11	Mrs. Sarita Rani(Std VI)	Member	9168067012
12	Mr. Avinash Titarmare (Std VII)	Member	9823367659
13	Mr.Mangesh Pahade (Std VIII)	Member	7773971866
14	Mr.Prashant Kathane (Std IX)	Member	8208217388
15	Mr. Pravarsen Mude (Std X)	Member	9764783572

16	Mrs. Seema Badole	Teacher Member	7798256515
17	Mrs. Anjali Tongo	Teacher Member	9405905282
18	Mr.Manoj Bhandarakar	Teacher Member	8055841940
19	Mrs. Manisha Salpekar	Teacher Member	8956235039
20	Mrs. Vaishali Headaoo	Teacher Member	9422539521
21	Mrs. Pranali Tambe	Teacher Member	9860267004
22	Mrs. Alpana Verma	Teacher Member	8237880537
23	Mrs. Yerusha Dhandekar	Teacher Member	9890921892
24	Mrs. Anjali Pathak	Teacher Member	992415133
25	Mrs. Savita Ambhore	Teacher Member	9765417198

Mrs. Biji George Principal Mr. Rohan Kapai Manager